Challange Question

Moderator: Council of Elders

Challange Question

Postby Breeze » 16 Jun 2011, 04:27

If I have a unit that has Rhymers Harp in it, and one of my Characters (that does not have the Harp) in the unit gets into a challenge, will said character in challenge still recieve the Ward Save from the Harp ?
Trusted Bowman
Trusted Bowman
Posts: 188
Joined: 18 Aug 2010, 18:06

Re: Challange Question

Postby banan6 » 16 Jun 2011, 05:05

yes, the whole unit
Posts: 78
Joined: 02 May 2011, 15:58

Re: Challange Question

Postby unicorn » 16 Jun 2011, 14:50

Yes, he does - as long as the harph wielder is alive. If he died, all attacks at the some initiative as his killing blow are still against ward, but all attacks on lower I are ward-free.
Unicorn's conversions (updated 1st Jun)
BSB, mounted noble, WD noble, Branchie, Alter, Treeman, 12 WR, 10 WD, 10 GR, 10 WW, 5 Dryads, 5 WhR, 6 Tk, Altar of Khaine
Treeman, 10 WD, dragon lord, Alter, 9 WhR, 5 GR, DE sin, OK Butcher, Beast heroes x5
Walking Rulebook
User avatar LEAF Team (1)
Posts: 4267
Joined: 18 Oct 2007, 13:12
Location: Czech republic (GMT+1 for WFO purposes)

Return to The Pool of Enlightenment (Old Army Book)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest